Currently – 2/17

So proud of my goodgood podcast-turned-streaming media platform boys.

listening :: On Being and the new era of The Splendid Table (soon) ;

reading :: Mockingbird: I Can Explain and A Bee in Her Bonnet;

eating :: iced coffee and a leftover bagel;

making :: empty boxes be not-so empty and marinated chicken (yay, freezer clean-out);

thinking :: about switching up my WordPress theme (there’s a lot of un-editable theme features that bug me), on wrapping loose-ends, my new job, and starting the address/accounts change process;

loving :: these pens (I found one in the library last week and I’ve been in love since) and Whole Foods iced matcha;

looking ahead :: to the next 14 days being next-level bonkers. Tally-ho!

What are you guys up?

Author: ccharle2

A public learning and services librarian. When I am not reading, I can be found running or counting bats.

Leave a Reply

